Register for free to upload content and post comments

A user-driven online community and resource library for ethics teachers, scholars, and practitioners worldwide.

[LIVE]2019 GRAND NATIONAL LIVE STREAM HORSE RACING TV

Submitted by Helen Burnham on Sat, 04-06-2019
Status
Published
Abstract

Specialist horse racing betting website TVG is showing this year's event in the US, which means you need to have a cable subscription to watch, or a service such as Dish or DirectTV. The race is due to start at 12.15pm ET / 9.15am PT on Saturday.

Watch the Grand National in Australia
The way to watch in Australia is via the specialist Sky Thoroughbred Central station. It means a late night, however - starters order

Grand National live stream. Cast your eyes upward to learn how to watch the race as it happens with a VPN.

Once it's been downloaded and installed, open the app and select a UK server location (it's super easy) and then head over to either of the ITV Hub or (our preferred choice) TVPlayer.com from 5.15pm BST / 12.15pm ET / 9.15am PT / 2.15am AEST Sunday in time to live stream the whole race.

 WHERE ELSE HAS A GRAND NATIONAL LIVE STREAM? 
As we've already said, ITV has all the UK coverage of the Grand National. But this event puts Merseyside in the limelight across the world, as horse racing fans and punters the world over tune in to watch the goings on at Aintree Racecourse – over 200 countries in total will have the chance to watch.


s are due at 2.15am on Sunday morning in the AEST timezone.

Watch the Grand National in Canada
It's CBC in Canada if you want the local coverage of the 2019 Grand National. That means you'll need cable to watch.

Watch the Grand National in New Zealand
It's an early start in New Zealand - 5.15am on Sunday morning to be precise. But having got up at that time, we can tell you that Trackside Racing will have the coverage.

Ideal if you're in one of those countries, but there's no need to worry if you're abroad and still want to watch your domestic 
Specif
When it comes to the UK horse racing calendar, no event is bigger than the Grand National. 180 years after the first time it was raced, it's still as popular as ever with over £250 million expected to be fluttered on this year's chase at Aintree. ITV will be showing the race in its entirety and you can get a 2019 Grand National live stream by following this guide.

ITV is your destination of choice if you're in the UK and wanting to settle down on Saturday afternoon for the 2019 Grand National. The coverage starts at 4.35pm BST Saturday afternoon on ITV, with the runners and riders set to take starters orders at 5.15pm BST.

If you want to watch online rather than on TV then get straight over to the ITV Hub, which will also be showing the action. You can 

Select the option that describes the rights you hold in the attached content
I have not attached any content.
Select a license for the attached content
I have not attached any content.